31 Dec

Happy New Year 2022 By Soft Wave They have a good surprise for New Year new track only at Radio Larzesh this is the first song for new year enjoy :)
Label copy Artist: SoftWave Single: Thank You For Breaking My Heart ISRC: DK-B62-21-001-02 Music: SoftWave Composition, synthesizers and production: Jerry Olsen Lyrics and vocals: Catrine Christensen Vocal recording engineer: Lars Falck (Baby Factory) Mix and mastering: Jacob Cederberg (Sacki Production) Graphic design and cover art: Juan D Barragán Distribution Beatify Audio and Bandcamp: SoftWave Distribution all other digital platforms: T/A/P/E Sound (Two Associates Production & Entertainment)

* The email will not be published on the website.